So it's extremely early in the morning and i couldn't sleep. I just wish i could know for sure whether the man i am supposed to fight and try to kill is my father or not. Why can't these things be easy? Anyway I'll get to the point of this blog post. Hopefully this wont be my last blog post, but for some reason today doesn't go as planned, i wan't everyone to know i died holding my head high and trying to do what i felt i needed to do. I also want my mother to know none of this is her fault, as it is a fault of my own curiosity and wanting for a father in my life. Hope to blog later tonight and let you all know what happened. Til' then Suhrab out. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Suhrab:
    I am a young Turkish warrior, son to Rustam the great Persian warrior. 

    Archives

    January 2013

    Categories

    All