Another day has passed but I think i have spotted my father. He seems to be on the other side of the fight. Guess the only way to find out is to go and see. So it turns out it is probably my father but he doesn't realize I am his son and i cant completely be sure since he wont tell me who he is. We met on the battlefield and arranged to fight. I'm so excited but at the same time extremely anxious to know what will come of tomorrow. If only there was an easier way to tell him i was his son... I'm going to get a good nights rest and sleep on this, and hopefully come to a conclusion on the matter. I will keep everyone updated on whats going on. Suhrab out!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Suhrab:
    I am a young Turkish warrior, son to Rustam the great Persian warrior. 

    Archives

    January 2013

    Categories

    All